Nutrition & Dietetic Technician (AAS)

Pathway Map

Faculty and Staff

Sheri Steincamp, MS, RDN, CDCES
Director
sheri.steincamp@centralaz.edu

Jean Halloran
Program Assistant
nutrition@centralaz.edu

Pamela Hector, RDN
Dietetic Advisor/Instructional Specialist
diettechadvisor@centralaz.edu

John Athamanah, MS, MBA, RDN
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
john.athamanah@centralaz.edu

Orville E. Bigelow, DHSc, MS, RDN
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
orville.bigelow@centralaz.edu

Dalia Blunt, MS
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
dalia.blunt@centralaz.edu

Kara Boley, MA, RDN
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
kara.boley@centralaz.edu

Dawn Easter, RDH, CRT
Adjunct CHW Faculty
dawn.easter@centralaz.edu

Taira Kochar, MPH
Adjunct CHW Faculty
taira.kochar@centralaz.edu

Susan Leo, MPH, RDN
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
susan.leo@centralaz.edu

Natalie Milani, PhD, MPH, RDN, CNSC, CHES
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
natalie.milani@centralaz.edu

Romy Nelson, M.Ed., DTR
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
romy.nelson@centralaz.edu

Melissa Paulsen, RDN
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
melissa.paulsen@centralaz.edu

Tasha Williams, MS, RDN
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
tasha.williams@centralaz.edu

Chantal Wolfe, MS, RDN, CSG, LDN, CLR
Adjunct Nutrition Faculty
chantal.wolfe@centralaz.edu