The Foundation receives contributions and support from many alumni and friends. Your commitments and generosity provide an affordable college education for our citizens. These contributions also assist in our ability to enhance the educational and cultural opportunities for CAC students, faculty, staff and the community.

Girly happily holding acceptance letter

Join us in thanking our donors who supported the efforts of the Foundation during our most recent fiscal year from July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018.

President’s Club
$10,000 or more

Cyberweld (in-kind)
DaisyBrand (in-kind)
Pinal County Federal Credit Union
SaddleBrooke Community Outreach
SUNDT Construction, Inc.
The Desert Woman’s Club

Schoen Circle
$5,000 to $9,999

Kroger – Fry’s Food Stores
NextEra Energy Constructors, LLC
Saddle Notes Inc.
TransCanada Corporation

Pence Club
$2,500 to $4,999

Arizona Community Foundation
CampusWorks Inc.
Dr. Jackie Elliott
SRP – Salt River Project
Superstition Mountain Rotary Club
Winkelman Resource Management Ctr.

Ocotillo Club
$1,000 to $2,499

Dr. Terri Ackland
Dr. Jennifer Cardenas
Cardinal IG Company
Evelyn Casuga
Harold Christ
DPR Construction
Margaret Dooley
Jackie Guthrie – EPS Group, Inc.
Rebecca Rios – Florence Copper Inc.
Debra Foster
Jim Garrett – Garrett Motors
Jon Corwin – Global Water LLC
Shirley Ann Hartman
Darrell Wilson – HilgartWilson
LS ‘Jake’ Jacobson
Maricopa County Cooperative Extension
Eugenia Slater
Jack Stonebraker – Print and Pack Express
Melissa Rabago – Resolution Copper
Jordan Rose – Rose Law Group pc
The Rotary Vocational Fund of Arizona
Sandie Smith
David Snider – Snider Consulting Services
Sodexo Inc. & Affiliates
Support Our Troops – Arizona
UA – Maricopa Agricultural Center
Alice Wilcox
Joan Wuertz
Zonta Foundation of Casa Grande Valley

Palo Verde Club
$750 to $999

Brandi Bain
Hugo Steincamp

Saguaro Club
$500 to $749

Abbott Nutrition
Dr. Tina Berry
Patricia Bianco
Gladys Christensen
Crest Insurance Group
Rona Curphy
Robert Duke
Pinal County Board of Supervisors
United Way of Pinal County

Cholla Club
$250 to $499

Al & Riley’s Air Conditioning
and Sheet Metal, Inc.
Apache Gold/Sky Casino
Santos Apodaca
Aravaipa Property Owners Assoc.
Jani Attebery
D. Brett Benedict
Veronica Duran
Cheryl Foster & William Coghlan
Sylvia Gibson
AnnDee Graham
Karen Hindhede
Kinsey McKinney
D. Ann Mitchell
Dr. Janice Pratt
Dr. Tramaine Rausaw
Celina Salinas
Town of Hayden
United Methodist Church of the
Good Shepherd
Town of Winkelman

Friends Club
Up to $249

Andrew Reid Consultancy
Angela Askey
Kacey Bailey
Joel Beck
Kay Benedict
Kim Bentley
Barbara Breeze
Sandra Brightwell
Deanna Broking
Dr. Jeff Bunkelmann
Barbara Bushelle

Up to $249

Barrington Campbell
Chris Demaline
Jeffrey Fairman
Brian Field
David Fitzgibbons
Karen Geldmacher
Richard Gibson
Dr. Mary Kay Gilliland
Chelsea Graham
Joey Gutierrez
Adam Hawkins
Dr. Doris Helmich
Cheryl Hernandez
Mary Lou Hernandez
Marcia Iselin
Robert Jackson
Knights of Columbus Council 5542
Lisa Koehring
Susan Ledenican
Julie Leonard
Sherrie Licon
Teasha Maestas
Aimee Manjarres
William McGuire & Linda Peck
Heather Moulton
Helen Neuharth
Luisa Ott
Christina Pietryga
William Polakowski
Bryant Powell
D. Mark Prator
Barbara Rae
D. Mark Prator
Barbara Rae
Merrilyn Ridgeway
Peter Rios
Ken Robinson
Dr. Candice Ross
San Pedro River Farms
Dr. Luis Sanchez
Charles Schnoor
Fotini Sioris
DeAnn Smith
Bernita Thompson
Carl Tidwell
Town of Kearny
Lori Towne
Joanna Travis
Dr. Clark Vangilder
Kimberlee Verdugo
Jennie Lee Voyce
Richard Wilkie
Stephanie Winner
Jack Yarrington
Michelle Young

In Honor of Barry Regan
Andrew Regan Consultancy
In Memory of Carlotta Gilbert
Karen Geldmacher
In Memory of Melvin Hackler
Karen Geldmacher
In Memory of Lucy Young
Salt River Project
In Memory of Chuck McHugh
William ‘Pat’ Mahoney

We have made every effort to make this report accurate.
However, we do recognize that mistakes can be made. If
your name has been misspelled, listed incorrectly, or omitted,
please accept our apology and notify the Foundation
at 520-494-5216 or email kimberly.saxberg@centralaz.edu.
Thank you.