Dr. Carol Johnson

Dr. Carol E. Johnson
Honors/Phi Theta Kappa Director
Office Rm: T108, Signal Peak Campus

Honors and Phi Theta Kappa Director
Dr. Carol Johnson, (520) 494-5108, carol.johnson8@centralaz.edu

Honors Program Dean
Dr. Terri Ackland, (520) 494-5227, terri.ackland@centralaz.edu

Honors Academic Division Assistant
Michelle Gomez, (520) 494-5380, honors.education@centralaz.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Advisors
Aravaipa: Thomas Bell, (520) 357-2811, thomas.bell1@centralaz.edu; Maren Wilson, (520) 357-2825, maren.wilson@centralaz.edu
San Tan: Dr. Sandy Rath, (480) 725-7836, sandra.rath@centralaz.edu
Signal Peak/Maricopa: Heather Moulton, 520-494-5384, heather.moulton@centralaz.edu
Superstition Mountain: Stacie Kyhn, (480) 677-7802, stacie.kyhn@centralaz.edu; Dr. Joe Faykosh, (480) 677-7706, joe.faykosh@centralaz.edu

Seminar Professors
Signal Peak:
Heather Moulton, (520) 494-5384, heather.moulton@centralaz.edu

Superstition Mountain:
Dr. Carol Johnson, carol.johnson8@centralaz.edu