Engineering and Computer Science pathway (AS)

Engineering & Computer Science pathway (AS)

Degree Map

Faculty and Staff

Devin Fraley, Science Chair

Devin Fraley
Science Chair
480.677.7849
Devin.Fraley@centralaz.edu

Armineh Noravian

Dr. Armineh Noravian
Professor of Engineering
520.494.5202
Armineh.Noravian@centralaz.edu

Meisha Binkley, Chemistry Professor

Meisha Binkley
Professor of Chemistry
480.677.7845
Meisha.Binkley@centralaz.edu

Dr. B. Jagadish - Chemistry Faculty

Dr. B. (Jay) Jagadish
Professor of Chemistry
520.494.5026
B. Jagadish@centralaz.edu

Dr. Wayne Pryor, Geology & Astronomy Faculty

Dr. Wayne Pryor
Professor of Astronomy & Geology
520.494.5351
Wayne.Pryor@centralaz.edu

Dr. Clark Vangilder, Physics Professor

Dr. Clark Vangilder
Professor of Physics
520.494.5324
Clark.Vangilder@centralaz.edu