Medical equipment. microscope. Background.test sample under the microscope in laboratory.

Biology pathway (AS)

Pathway Map

Faculty/Staff

Devin Fraley, Science Chair

Devin Fraley
Science Division Chair
Professor of Biology
STC  D-109
480.677.7849
Devin.Fraley@centralaz.edu

Majid Ghaninia

Majid Ghaninia, PhD
Professor of Biology
SPC  S-124
520.494.5305
Majid.Ghaninia@centralaz.edu

Dr. Crystal McKenna, Biology and Environmental Studies Faculty

Crystal McKenna, PhD
Professor of Biology
MC  B-118G
520.494.6426
Crystal.Mckenna@centralaz.edu

Sunny Park

Sunjung Park, PhD
Professor of Biology
SMC  F-126
480.677.7795
Sunjung.Park@centralaz.edu

Dr. Mary Puglia, Biology Faculty

Mary Puglia, PhD
Professor of Biology
Virtual
Mary.Puglia@centralaz.edu

Samuli Rauhalammi, Biology Faculty
Samuli Rauhalammi
Professor of Biology
AVC  A-110
520.357.2826
Fotini Sioris, Biology Faculty

Fotini Sioris
Professor of Biology
SPC  S-126
520.494.5493
Fotini.Sioris@centralaz.edu

Christine Stevenson, Professor of Biology

Christine Stevenson
Professor of Biology
SPC  S-115
520.494.5357
Christine.Stevenson1@centralaz.edu

Dr. Paul Tavares, Biology Professor

Paul Tavares, DC
Professor of Biology
SPC  W-117
520.494.5522
Paul.Tavares@centralaz.edu

Meisha Binkley, Chemistry Professor

Meisha Binkley
Professor of Chemistry
STC  D-108
480.677.7845
Meisha.Binkley@centralaz.edu

Dr. B. Jagadish - Chemistry Faculty

Bhumasamudram Jagadish, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
SPC S-232
520.494.5026
B.Jagadish@centralaz.edu

Dr. Clark Vangilder, Physics Professor

Clark Vangilder, PhD
Professor of Physics
SPC  S-215
520.494.5324
Clark.Vangilder@centralaz.edu