Business People Meeting Corporate Digital Device Connection Concept

Talent Development

(formerly Human Resources)

District Office – Signal Peak Campus
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ 85128

Location: H131
Department Fax: 520-494-5008
Email: Talent.Development@centralaz.edu
Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Talent Development Team

Vice President, Talent Development/Legal Affairs
Brandi Bain
brandi.bain@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5577

Executive Director, Talent Development
Kimberlee Verdugo
kimberlee.verdugo@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5589

Director of Employee Development
Robert Stephens
robert.stephens1@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5578

Pay System Manager
Nancy Bailey
nancy.bailey@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5292

Benefits Manager
Paula Prock
paula.prock@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5072

Employment/Employee Relations Manager
Irma Moncada
irma.moncada@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5213

Talent Development Generalist
Armando Murillo
armando.murillo2@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5268