Talent Development

(formerly Human Resources)

District Office – Signal Peak Campus
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ 85128

Location: H131
Department Fax: 520-494-5008
Email: human.resources@centralaz.edu
Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Talent Development Team

Vice President, Talent Development/Legal Affairs
Brandi Clark
brandi.clark@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5577

Secretary, Administrative Support
Trisha Eby
trisha.eby@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5207

Director of Employee Development
Robert Stephens
robert.stephens1@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5578

Employment Specialist
Susan Ledenican
susan.ledenican@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5235

Director of Classification & Compensation
Kimberlee Verdugo
kimberlee.verdugo@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5589

Pay System Specialist
Nancy Bailey
nancy.bailey@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5292

Benefits Manager
Paula Prock
paula.prock@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5072

Employee Relations Specialist
Irma Moncada
irma.moncada@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5213

Talent Development Assistant II
Mary Willey
mary.willey@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5490

Talent Development Assistant I
Armando Murillo
armando.murillo@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5268