Foundation Donors

Thank you.

The Foundation receives contributions and support from many alumni and friends. Your commitments and generosity provide an affordable college education for our citizens. These contributions also assist in our ability to enhance the educational and cultural opportunities for CAC students, faculty, staff and the community.

Fire Chiefs Association of Pinal County

Our Donors

Join us in thanking those who supported the efforts of the Foundation during our most recent fiscal year from July 1, 2013 through June 30, 2014.


President's Club
$10,000 or more

Arizona Community Foundation
Fire Chiefs Association of Pinal County
Office of the Pinal County Attorney
Pinal County Federal Credit union
Saddle Notes, Inc.
Sodexo, Inc. & Affiliates

Schoen Circle

Saddle Brooke Community Outreach

Pence Club
$2,500 to $4,999

Dr. Doris Helmich
Winkelman Resource Management Center

Ocotillo Club
$1,000 to $2,499

Terri Ackland
William (Bill) Brown
Evelyn Casuga
Robert Flatley
Jim Garrett - Garrett Motors
Cindy M. Bower -Global Water, LLC
Jackie L. Guthrie - EPS Group, Inc.
Shirley Ann Hartman
Adam Hawkins - Polsinelli
James R. Kimsey
Richard King
Tim O'Dowd - DLR Group
Melissa Rabago - Resolution Copper Mining
Resolution Copper Mining
Janeen Rohovit - Salt River Project
Jordan Rose - Rose Law Group pc
Salt River Project
Sandie Smith
Jack Stonebraker - Print & Pack Express
Joan Wuertz
Mark Zeibak - TransCanada

Palo Verde Club
$750 to $999

L.S. (Jake") Jacobson

Saguaro Club
$500 to $749

Arizona Nurses Foundation
Gladys S. Christensen
Brent Murphree
Eugenia Slater
Hugo Steincamp

Cholla Club
$250 to $499

Aravaipa Property Owners Association
Arizona Public Service
Delta Kappa Gamma
Thomas DiCamillo
Florence Copper Inc.
Frank Gibson
Richard Gibson
Valerie Jensen
Robin Morris
Marilyn Ramirez
San Tan Regional Chamber
Susan Shaw
Town of Winkelman
Wells Fargo Foundation

Up to $249

Santos Apocada
Sarah Armstrong
Joel Beck
Diane Beecroft
Wendy L. Britt
Deanna Lyn Broking
Cara Bryant
Kenneth Cook
Elissa Craig
Chris Demaline
Ronita Douglass
Jamie Ferguson
Debra Foster
Cheryl Foster
Evelyn Friend
Debra Galvan
Stella Garcia
Karen Geldmacher
Jennifer Gonzales
Angela Greensweight
Joey A. Gutierrez
Alyson K. Hanson
Tressie Hanson
Gayle Haro
Debra Headley
Jon Heiden
Mary Lou Hernandez
Veronica Joaquin
Lisa Koehring
Susan Ledenican
James Lee
Verl Long
Luis Martinez
Debra Maurer
Mary J. Menzel-Germanson
Merle's Automotive Supply, Inc.
Judy Miller
DeLois Mitchell
Lorrie K. Pena
Susan Phillips
Paula Prock
Rosemary Ramirez
Berverly Robinette
San Manuel Rotary Club
San Pedro River Farms
Charles Schnoor
Thomas C. Scholz
Monira Shelton
Sherrie Sorria
Denise Spisak
Bernita Thompson
Dora Tompkins
Phil Tompkins
Town of Kearny
Janice Vermiglio-Smith
Monica Vogan
Wells Fargo Community Support Campaign
Maren Wilson


Content on this page is provided by Central Arizona College Foundation.


Give Today

2014 Annual Report

2012-13 Annual Report


Margaret E. C. Dooley
Phone: 520.494.5215

Pamela Welle

8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, Arizona 85128

Fax: 520.494.5968

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814