Faculty

 

Meet our Faculty

Professor of Accounting Gayle Haro
Dr. Vaun Day
Business Division Chair
Professor of Accounting
Phone: 520-494-5346
vaun.day@centralaz.edu
Gayle Haro
Professor of Business and HRM
Phone: 520-494-5403
gayle.haro@centralaz.edu
Instructor
Professor of Economics and Business
Christopher Demaline
Business Division Lead Faculty
Professor of Business
Phone: 480-677-7778
christopher.demaline@centralaz.edu
James Cadena
Professor of Business
Phone: 520-494-5312
james.cadena@centralaz.edu
Faculty Photo Professor of Computer Information Systems
Barbara Bushelle
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: 520-494-5025
barbara.bushelle@centralaz.edu
Cynthia Collings
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: 520-494-5387
cynthia.collings@centralaz.edu
Mark Preceptor
Mark Buenafe
Professor of Economics
Phone: 520-494-5383
mark.buenafe@centralaz.edu
Linda Friedel
Business Division Preceptor
Phone: 520-494-5342
linda.friedel@centralaz.edu

Melinda Kohut
Micheal Bogner
Melinda Kohut
Professor of Business/CIS Web Design
Phone: 520-494-5211
melinda.kohut@centralaz.edu
Michael Bogner
Professor of CIS/Programming
Phone: 520-494-5467
michael.bogner@centralaz.edu

 

 

Amanda Celaya Clay Peden
Chef Amanda Celaya
Professor of Culinary
Phone: 520-494-5222
amanda.celaya@centralaz.edu
Chef Clay Peden
Professor of Culinary
Phone: 520-494-5222
clay.peden@centralaz.edu

Shawn LaFalce
Shawn LaFalce
Academic Division Assistant
Phone: 520-494-5487
shawn.lafalce@centralaz.edu

Content on this page is provided by Business Division.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814