Faculty

Meet our Faculty

Acting Business Divison Chair
Professor of Accounting
Gayle Haro
Business Divison Chair
Professor of Business and HRM
Phone: 520-494-5403
gayle.haro@centralaz.edu
Dr. Vaun Day
Professor of Accounting
Phone: 520-494-5346
vaun.day@centralaz.edu
Instructor
Professor of Economics and Business
Christopher Demaline
Business Division Lead Faculty
Professor of Business
Phone: 480-677-7778
christopher.demaline@centralaz.edu
James Cadena
Professor of Business
Phone: 520-494-5312
james.cadena@centralaz.edu
Faculty Photo Professor of Computer Information Systems
Barbara Bushelle
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: 520-494-5025
barbara.bushelle@centralaz.edu
Cynthia Collings
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: 520-494-5387
cynthia.collings@centralaz.edu
Professor of Economics Preceptor
Bill Demory
Professor of Economics
Phone: 520-494-5383
bill.demory@centralaz.edu
Linda Friedel
Business Division Preceptor
Phone: 520-494-5342
linda.friedel@centralaz.edu


Chef LaDawn Yazzie
Culinary Arts Preceptor II
Phone: 520-494-6418
ladawn.yazzie@centralaz.edu
Chef Jasun Zakro
Culinary Arts Preceptor II
Phone: 520-494-5029
jasun.zakro@centralaz.edu

 

 

Amanda Celaya Melissa Varin
Chef Amanda Celaya
Culinary Arts Preceptor II
Phone:480-677-7869
amanda.celaya@centralaz.edu
Melissa Varin
Business Division Assistant
Phone: 520-494-5487
melissa.varin@centralaz.edu

Preceptor


Judy Garrison
Business Division Assistant
Phone: 520-494-5344
judy.garrison@centralaz.edu


Content on this page is provided by Business Division.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814