Employee Development Training Schedule

To register for a course, please send your request to training@centralaz.edu or call 520-494-5578. 

You can view the 2016 training schedule below.


Personal Development Courses

Communicating with Impact

Wednesday, 1/13/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 1/28/16 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.
Monday, 2/1/16 9AM - 12PM San Tan
Wednesday, 2/24/16 9AM - 12PM Maricopa
Tuesday, 3/22/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Tuesday, 6/21/16 10AM - 1PM Aravaipa

Navigating Beyond Conflict

Thursday, 1/28/16 1PM - 4PM Superstition Mtn.
Monday, 2/1/16 1PM - 4PM
San Tan
Wednesday, 2/24/16 1PM - 4PM Maricopa
Tuesday, 3/22/16 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 3/30/16 10AM - 1PM Aravaipa
Thursday, 5/19/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak

Making High Quality Decisions

Monday, 1/25/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 2/11/16 1PM - 4PM Superstition Mtn.
Tuesday, 3/1/16 9AM - 12PM
Signal Peak
Wednesday, 3/2/16 1PM - 4PM San Tan
Wednesday, 3/30/16 2PM - 5PM Aravaipa
Thursday, 5/5/16 9AM - 12PM Maricopa

Stress Management

Tuesday, 2/2/16 10AM - 12PM
Signal Peak
Wednesday, 2/24/16 4PM - 6PM Maricopa
Thursday, 4/14/16 1PM - 3PM Superstition Mtn.
Wednesday, 4/20/16 1PM - 3PM San Tan
Wednesday, 6/15/16 3PM - 5PM Signal Peak
Tuesday, 6/21/16 2PM - 4PM Aravaipa

Business Writing

Tuesday, 2/2/16 10AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 3/2/16 4PM - 6PM San Tan
Monday, 4/4/16 9AM - 11AM Signal Peak
Thursday, 4/14/16 3PM - 5PM Superstition Mtn.
Thursday, 5/5/16 4PM - 6PM Maricopa
Tuesday, 5/24/16 2PM - 4PM Aravaipa

 

Taking the Heat - Improving Customer Service

Wednesday, 1/20/16 10AM - 1PM Aravaipa
Thursday, 2/11/16 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.
Tuesday, 3/1/16 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 3/23/16 9AM - 12PM Maricopa
Wednesday, 4/20/16 9AM - 12PM San Tan
Thursday, 5/5/16 1PM - 4PM Maricopa
Thursday, 5/19/16 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 6/8/16 1PM - 4PM Superstition Mtn.
Monday, 6/27/16 9AM - 12PM San Tan

Valuing Differences

Wednesday, 3/23/16 1PM - 4PM Maricopa
Thursday, 4/14/16 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.
Wednesday, 5/11/16 2PM - 5PM Signal Peak
Tuesday, 5/24/16 10AM - 1PM Aravaipa
Thursday, 6/23/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Monday, 6/27/16 1PM - 4PM San Tan

 

 


 

Leadership Development

Communicating for Leadership Success (Essentials)

Monday, 4/4/16 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 6/8/16 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.


Supervisory Development Educational Series

Position Classification

Tuesday, 1/26/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak

Employment

Monday, 2/29/2016 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak

Benefits

Tuesday, 3/29/16 2PM - 5PM Signal Peak

Performance Appraisals & Employee Discipline

Thursday, 4/21/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak

Finance

Wednesday, 5/18/16 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak


Content on this page is provided by Human Resources.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814