Human Resources

District Office - Signal Peak Campus
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ 85128

Location: H111
Department Fax: 520-494-5008
Email: human.resources@centralaz.edu
Hours: Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Your Human Resources Staff:

Vice President for Human Resources & Legal Affairs
Jim Kimsey
jim.kimsey@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5576
Executive Director, Human Resources
Brandi Clark
brandi.clark@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5577
Director of Employee Development
Robert Stephens
robert.stephens1@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5578
Director of Classification & Compensation
Kimberlee Verdugo
kimberlee.verdugo@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5589
Employment Specialist
Susan Ledenican
susan.ledenican@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5235
Benefits Specialist
Paula Prock
paula.prock@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5072
Pay System Specialist
Nancy Bailey
nancy.bailey@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5292
Administrative Assistant
Irma Moncada
irma.moncada@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5213
Human Resources Assistant
Mary Willey
mary.willey@centralaz.edu
Phone: 520-494-5268

Content on this page is provided by Human Resources.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814