CAC Foundation Named Scholarships

A.M. & Pearl Clark, J.R. & Lola Waddle Scholarship
APS Foundation
Arizona Community Foundation
Arizona Firefighters Foundation
ASML Trust Scholarship
Baseball Advertising Scholarship
Baseball Alumni Scholarship
Judge Robert R. Bean Memorial Scholarship
Boswell Scholarship
Henry Brown Heavy Equipment Scholarship
Building Construction Technology Scholarship
CAC Alumni Scholarship
Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
Michael J. Cepello Memorial Scholarship
Robert Cherepy Memorial Scholarship
Thomas A. Cole Art Scholarship
College for Kids - Aravaipa Campus
Coolidge Mounted Sheriff's Posse Scholarship
CORE Construction
John Deere Ag. Tech. Scholarship
Durrant Architects
Arthur and Mary Faul Scholarship
Zhe (Joe) Fang Memorial Scholarship
Zelda (Chris) Ferryman Scholarship
George W. Fridell Scholarship
Dale Lee Gibson Scholarship
Gila River Indian Community
Goree Scholarship
Great Women of CAC
Guy Gilbert Scholarship
Isabel and Claude Gipson Scholarship
Jo Ann Harter Memorial Scholarship for Nursing
Winston Hoffman Drama Scholarship
Duane Irvine Scholarship
Richard R. Jones and A. Myrtle Jones Memorial Scholarship
N.E. “Pete” and Josephine King Scholarship
John J. Kelin, Sr. & Ann Klein Memorial Scholarship
Donovan Kramer Scholarship
Tom Kunz Vaquero Scholarship
Lin L. Laursen Endowment Scholarship
James Lee Music Scholarship
Lynn S. Long Nursing Scholarship
Clara Lovett Scholarship
Sergeant Tate Lynch Scholarship
Tepi Maddock Scholarship
Kemper & Ethel Marley Foundation Scholarship
Hortense McCray Memorial Scholarship
Neomia McDonald Scholarship
Henry W. McDowell Scholarship Fund
Merrell Scholarship
National Intercollegiate Rodeo Scholarship
Otto and Edna Neely Foundation Scholarship
Newton Scholarship
James T. O'Neil, M.D. and Mary Smarden O'Neil Scholarship
Office of the Pinal County Attorney (Promise for the Future)
Office of the Pinal County Attorney (College for Kids Program)
Other Promise Contributions (Title V)
Paul Pearce Scholarship
Roberta Phillips Memorial Scholarship (Nursing)
Pinal County Federal Credit Union
Pinal County University Foundation
C.A. and Nellie Pope Memorial Scholarship
Promise for the Future Scholarship
Joe Refsnes Scholarship
SaddleBrook Rotary Club
Saddle Notes, Inc.
Dr. Roland F. Schoen Scholarship
Sodexo Scholarship
Sodexo Culinary Scholarship
Bert Slater Memorial Scholarship
Sheryl E. Lundberg-Sprague Scholarship
Stephen P. Terry Scholarship
TransCanada Promise for the Future Scholarship
Darlene Unger Memorial Fund
Kathleen Van Cleft Indian Scholarship Fund
Ann Williams Scholarship
Fred & Eunice Wuertz Scholarship
Linda Yarrington Memorial Scholarship Fund

How to Apply for Institutional Scholarship Programs

The Financial Aid Office has information and applications for institutional scholarship programs as well as other non-institutional programs. Students interested should visit one of the Central Arizona College campuses or e-mail the Financial Aid Office at or for additional information on applying for scholarships, please visit the Financial Aid Office page.

Content on this page is provided by Central Arizona College Foundation.


Give Today

2012-13 Annual Report 


Margaret E. C. Dooley
Phone: 520.494.5215

Pamela Welle

8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, Arizona 85128

Fax: 520.494.5968

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814